MERIDA DEALERS NEW ZEALAND

Ashburton

Skinners Bikes Mowers Saws

208 Chalmers Ave, Hampstead,

0274 529 666

paul.skinner@xtra.co.nz

skinners.co.nz

Blenheim

BIKEFIT MARLBOROUGH

24 Market Street

03 972 2239

cass@bikefit.co.nz

bikefit.co.nz

Christchurch
Masterton
Ohakune

TCB SKI BOARD & BIKE

29 Ayr Street

06 385 8433

tcbinfo@xtra.co.nz

Wanaka

BIKE LOUNGE WANAKA

Unit 9, 12 Frederick St

03 443 6675

shop@bikelounge.co.nz

bikelounge.co.nz

Wellington
Westport

KNUDSEN'S SPORTS & TOYWORLD

170 Palmerston St

03 789 6293

westport@toyworld.co.nz

Auckland

Bike Barn Webstore

81 Barry’s Point Road

09 971 1721

webadmin@bikebarn.co.nz

bikebarn.co.nz

Central

Bike Barn Central

Cnr Symonds & Khyber Pass

09 379 2524

central@bikebarn.co.nz

bikebarn.co.nz

Christchurch

Christchurch Electric Bicycles

2/4 Beckford Road, St Martins,

03 399 3718

hello@chchebikes.co.nz

christchurchelectricbicycles.co.nz

Clyde

Bike It Now

25 Holloway St, Clyde

03 449 2228

duncan@bikeitnow.co.nz

bikeitnow.co.nz

Hamilton

Bike Barn Hamilton

Cnr Ulster & Liverpool St

07 838 0575

hamilton@bikebarn.co.nz

bikebarn.co.nz

Bob's Bikes

44 Horsham Downs Rd, Rototuna, Hamilton

07 853 7536

sales@bobsbikes.net.nz

bobsbikes.net

Homebase

Bike Barn Homebase

Unit R, Home Base 199 Marshland Rd

03 385 8900

homebase@bikebarn.co.nz

bikebarn.co.nz

Hornby

Bike Barn Hornby

6 Chappie Place

03 349 0638

hornby@bikebarn.co.nz

bikebarn.co.nz

Invercargill

Ride Cycles PPA

420 Dee Street, Gladstone, Invercargill

03 218 8822

ridecycles2012@gmail.com

Kapiti

Bike Barn Kapiti

9 Kapiti Rd

04 2984697

kapiti@bikebarn.co.nz

bikebarn.co.nz

Manukau

Bike Barn Manukau

40 Cavendish Drive

09 5510963

manukau@bikebarn.co.nz

bikebarn.co.nz

Mt Maunganui

Bike Barn Mt Maunganui

12A Kereiti Street

07 575 8844

mtmaunganui@bikebarn.co.nz

bikebarn.co.nz

Mt Wellington

Bike Barn Mt Wellington

Harvey Norman Centre

09 527 2604

mtwellington@bikebarn.co.nz

bikebarn.co.nz

Nelson

The Bike Station

54 Vanguard Street

03 545 7552

team@thebikestation.co.nz

thebikestation.co.nz

Kelvin's Cycles

109 Rutherford St, Nelson

03 548 2851

kelvinscycles@gmail.com

kelvinscycles.co.nz

New Lynn

Bike Barn New Lynn

3119 Great North Road

09 827 6951

newlynn@bikebarn.co.nz

bikebarn.co.nz

New Plymouth

Raceway Cycles & Mowers PPA

207 Coronation Avenue, New Plymouth

06 759 0391

raceway207@xtra.co.nz

racewaycyclesandmowers.co.nz

Palmerston North

Bike Barn Palmerston North

Cnr Ferguson & Oxford Sts

06 356 7987

garryb@bikebarn.co.nz,

bikebarn.co.nz

Pauanui

GAS PAUNAUI

25 Sheppard Avenue

07 864 9572

gas.pauanui@xtra.co.nz

Putaruru

Bike Barn Putaruru

1 Main St

07 883 7309

bikebarn@vandyks.co.nz

bikebarn.co.nz

Queenstown
Rotorua

Bike Barn Rotorua

1109 Eruera Street

07 347 1151

rotorua@bikebarn.co.nz

bikebarn.co.nz

Takapuna

Bike Barn Takapuna

81 Barry’s Point Drive

09 486 2065

takapuna@bikebarn.co.nz

bikebarn.co.nz

Taupo

Central Plateau Cycles

12 Tamamutu Street

07-377-6424

info@cpcycles.co.nz

cpcycles.co.nz

Tauranga

Anebike

153B Pillans Road, Otumoetai, Tauranga

07 570 0217

anebike@xtra.co.nz

anebike.co.nz

Timaru

Bike Barn Timaru

 57 Sophia St

03 684 8900

bbtimaru@gmail.com

bikebarn.co.nz

Turangi

Central Plateau Cycles

3/259 Te Rangitautahanga Rd,

07-386 0186

info@cpcycles.co.nz

cpcycles.co.nz

Wellington

Bike Barn Wellington

133-139 Tory Street

04 384 7321

wellington@bikebarn.co.nz

bikebarn.co.nz

Whakatane

Bike Barn Whakatane

13-15 Commerce Street

03 385 8900

bikebarnwhk@hotmail.com

bikebarn.co.nz

Whangarei

MY BIKE WHANGAREI

2 Reyburn Street

09 430 2691

manager@mybikewhangarei.co.nz

Northland Electric Bikes

59 Clyde Street, Whangarei

09 430 7982

info@northlandebikes.co.nz

northlandebikes.co.nz